Who can say for certain, maybe you're still here

2009-12-13 - 11:26:03

Nu har vi tagit avsked, det va jobbigt, men hjälp så fint det var.

Who can say for certain
Maybe you're still here
I feel you all around me
Your memory, so clear

Deep in the stillness
I can hear you speak
You're still an inspiration
Can it be (?)
That you are mine
Forever love
And you are watching over me from up above

Fly me up to where you are
Beyond the distant star
I wish upon tonight
To see you smile
If only for awhile to know you're there
A breath away not far
To where you are

Josh Groban - To where you are

xoxo

hej

1 Kommentarer

nike

de där helrosa med pärlor har jag också gjortv :P <3

2009-12-17 / 09:14:39 /

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback